You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's Still Here?

in #steem5 years ago

I’ve been looking back during this last three years now and it’s always the same: dead accounts... this is not necessarily bad as it’s like a cleaning/purging system where all those expecting an economic revenue got out of the game.
I still believe in Steem so here I am ... now I can see more clear who is who in our ecosystem and who is making what and which is the purpose. That’s nice, doesn’t it?
To be honest I don’t miss anything, I’m quite excited of what’s going on here with real steemians supporting great ideas and spreading their love everywhere.

Hugs

Sort:  

Glad to hear you're still really enjoying it all @drakernoise. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90