You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

First off I want to thank you @timcliff for this incentive. I'm in full support of promoting steemit and I currently carried out a promotion myself on the Utopian. io platform.
I carried out my promotion on Facebook where I created named Utopian-io promotion page. I intended to kill two birds with one stone (promote both platforms) because any user who intends to join Utopian must also be a registered member of the steemit community. I created a paid ad in which I promoted the platform and directed the users to the link.
DQmSb9BGWPfsp6gekGaUvRC4W7UmEGswFhJygquoAxpk7RW.jpeg

So I got to reach 5242 people with my budget and the post engagement was pretty good.
So I can say I successfully Shilled steem.☺
Here's the link https://web.facebook.com/Utopianio-Africa-Promotion-Page-579411845737694/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83