You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engine Exchange.... What???

in #steem5 years ago

does not come from getting "Institutional Money"

I've been saying this for a while now.
Institutional Money is tainted.

Why does everyone think that in order for blockchain to be worth something we need to pump fiat into it?

We shouldn't want old money to enter the system.
We should want to build our own system; one that is superior.

#HODL

Sort:  

100% That's what I'm saying all the time.

We shouldn't want old money to enter the system.

We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them. 🥵

Rats, now I have to stop attacking you in @drugwars. lol

Heyyy 🥵 I do not play that game.. sorry 🙄

interesting!

mvd.png

Build more rowdy :D

🤔 Maybe someone is using my picture, or it must be a fake account @steemit

Or you are using a fake photo on this account, have you verified?

Hmm not sure @edicted do you know more 😂🤔?

Seriously though... I won't sell unless a Steem coin is at least around x100 what it is now.

If a Steem coin is worth 100 times what it is now, posting and curating will afford me a nice retirement. Which is exactly my goal 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Personally I think every project in the top 100 will go at least x100 by December 2021. When you look at how bad fiat is on a fundamental level compared to crypto and how obscure crypto is at the moment, I can't help but feel like the establishment is in for a rude awakening.

Centralized currency no longer makes sense in the context of blockchain. It's like comparing horses to space ships as a means of travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67