You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit- The payout is not the destination 2

in #steem6 years ago

What a vision. I joined steemit because I am convinced, no one canvas for me. Read an article about the coming web 3.0 that led to a further discussion with a friend in which steemit is a good example of web 3.0 social media. Right there I can envisioned what the future of social media is going to and I am in regretting I am late but not too late

I am in and I will always be here. I missed out in the era of YouTube/adsense., fiverr, online real estate (domain swapping). Never on steemit. The future is brighter. I will

NEVER GIVE UP

Sort:  

Web 3.0 is a good fit for this. When you take time to research something, it is easier for you to make decisions and follow through.
I too discovered Steemit while browsing the web and I took time out to study it and glad I did.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91