You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moon and boom and bust

in #steem5 years ago

Wait until Steem hits 2 or 3, they'll all be back en masse

You can bet on that. One thing the low prices did was to really reveal who cares and has the most faith about the platform.

I had a good reason to be absent for the period I wasn't active but truth be told if steem was $4 then, I'd have found a way to make it work.

It's pathetic but it's human nature.

Just keep doing your thing your own way Taraz

Sort:  

It is human nature, which is why I find it so interesting. I think that when it comes to many aspects of life and "success", there are patterns that keep repeating in us as individuals and groups. I am trying to break some of mine and stop being what I once though was "me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78