You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You dFucking Serious?

in #steem6 years ago

All I know is I’m sick and tired of wasting my time having to check posts that look just a little “to good to be true” when it comes to quality and peoples willingness to cheat the system and plagiarize stuff. Makes me start thinking the worse in people and its reinforced when such things are found. I already question a couple of things out there where there is almost no effort on the person “sharing it” it here.

Thanks for bringing this tag to my attention. I’ll make sure to avoided anything with it that looks decent and not reward such users. I can only hope the platform chooses not to reward such things otherwise I’ll question “proof of brain” even more so. I think we are moving slowly towards "proof of laziness."

Sort:  

LOL, the level of lazy is quite astounding. Technically everything posted by this "dapp" is considered plagiarism by the guidelines most of the chain follows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75