You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurdles to 10 dollar Steem: Get-rich-quick cons

in #steem6 years ago

Hey, I don't wanna be that rock. At least put some wings on it so at the very last moment the fall stops. Those wings are called #leaders. Yes this is a decentralized platform, but it doesn't mean we don't need leaders. These should be where our #witness votes go.

Sort:  

I think witnesses should have some visible leadership role (at least some of the top ones) as their positions are elected. What are people basing their votes on now?

I haven't vote for any witness as of now. I'm thinking about voting for @ocd-witness because I like what that group is doing (manual curation should be rewarded). Probably @aggroed because steemmonsters was a pretty good idea. But I'm still new here, much to learn about most of these highly ranked people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89