Sort:  

I'm curious now, do you have broad data on what user percentiles are profitable? Intuitively I think it's probably better than poker where the top 3% are winners, but probably not by a whole lot.

If you do, putting up a post with a graph that doesn't identify anyone individually but shows the profitability of users by percentile might be really well-received. In fact if you don't want to I might go and find that data myself.

Ah I don't have this kind of data, would likely want to do that with SQL instead of my primitive per user blockchain data. Hmm and come to think of it, I don't compute the effects of the skewed curation early vote penalty. Silly. I should make the adjustment and see how that changes my previous botting figures!

It would be interesting to see in aggregate. Go for it, I don't have this ability with my current methods. If I did it I probably would want to tap into steem SQL.

I should make the adjustment and see how that changes my previous botting figures!

If you do I'm really curious to see how much it changes my profitability, since I use it very intentionally.

Go for it, I don't have this ability with my current methods.

Oh, I'm even farther from being able to do that than you are. But I'm pretty interested, and we'll see where that gets me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64