Sort:  

That does. I checked here and didn't see any history of the transaction: https://steemdb.com/@eonwarped/following. The next thing to do will be to page through the steemd.com records and see if it shows up there. Two questions that will help narrow it down:

  1. Do you remember about how long ago you followed them?
  2. Was there a period where the follow was 'working', i.e. their posts were showing up in your feed? The reason I ask is I think there is a separate unrelated problem with very similar symptoms, where transactions didn't make it to the blockchain, and were never accepted.

Ugh. Sorry for the noise. I modified my account history script to scan the operations there, and it really doesn't seem like I ever followed this person, and it's probably that my memory is incorrect, and I followed on GINA-bot and not with steem.

Ok, no problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86