You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Couldn't Resist Clicking On An ICO-related AD That Had The Word "Steem" In It!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow. Thumbs up @surpassinggoogle. Steem is the way forward
As at now there are a few Steem clients such as Steemit, Busy, eSteem, Chainbb, Dtube and DSound. In the future there would be more clients built by developers and possibly corporate entities.

Users will have the flexibility of choosing from a variety of clients to blog from as well as having special purpose clients such as blogs, social medias, forums and file sharing sites.
I'm most impressed (on a daily basis) at the great minds that are already a part of or joining Steemit. It's like it can't lose with so many on its side.

For someone like me (I just like to create content, play games and talk to folks) it's allowing me to do all the things I always wished I had time for. Now, I LITERALLY get to do them because I have incentive.

So... thank YOU. And thanks to everyone that does their little part.

Let's keep this party going!

I believe Steem will be a long term player in the field of crypto, dye to the unique nature of it being the power behind a growing social media platform. I already bought $100 of Steem a while back, planning to buy $500 more soon and after that probably some extra on a monthly basis.

As long as Steemit keeps growing (and I believe it will), the value of Steem will rise and my investment will pay itself back and much, much more.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89