This is why the superlinear rewards curve

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


was abandoned for STEEM.
..................................................................................................................................................................................
Follow the link
Read it.
Explain to me what it means.
I'm clueless

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing the post out, I just saw the video in Internet. Actually is just this part what you need to understand, what Oracles are for SMTs and Communities

additional safeguards into their ecosystem that help ensure that the only way to win their token is to play by their rules.

Thats what is about ... in general. They are more specifications but is more in a technical aspect like you can use a max of 5 of this Oracles, each Oracle is an independent account (kind of a wittness), etc, etc.

I read the article.
I know what all the words mean....I thought.
Guess not.

I don't understand it....much.
maybe...not really....I don't think.

😂😂😂...I clicked on your post expecting some down to earth explanation....

portal to the original post.
read it if you dare.
if you understand it...explain it to me.
'down to earth'.

I gave up as soon as I saw you weren't helping any...

blind leading the blind.
geek speak.

breaking news....
one word...filter.

commy.jpg

We are getting better coffee?...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94