You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why the superlinear rewards curve

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for pointing the post out, I just saw the video in Internet. Actually is just this part what you need to understand, what Oracles are for SMTs and Communities

additional safeguards into their ecosystem that help ensure that the only way to win their token is to play by their rules.

Thats what is about ... in general. They are more specifications but is more in a technical aspect like you can use a max of 5 of this Oracles, each Oracle is an independent account (kind of a wittness), etc, etc.

Sort:  

I read the article.
I know what all the words mean....I thought.
Guess not.

I don't understand it....much.
maybe...not really....I don't think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23