You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners of My 1000 Followers / 20 SBD Giveaway Contest!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow to be honest I didn't expect to see my name there @hypnoprenuer thanks for noticing my entry out of the many which were entered
And thanks for the commendations and the reward for my effort too
God bless you, and may you continue to proper and shoot to the top
And also congratulations to the other winners, hope for more winnings
Let's win together

Sort:  

You're very welcome my friend. Like I said I enjoyed you're video. You have a fun vibe and energy which will serve you well in the entertainment world. Appreciate your participation and support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67