You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

STEEMJET GAMES LOGO.JPG
welcome aboard steemjet games
in the words of @fidelmboro and @igwentertainment

If you think you have a more effective method of transforming delegated steem power into global steem adoption, then show me on a small scale, and i will find room in the budget for you to scale up your productive ideas.

sir @dimimp we sincerely apologize for not keeping track of your rescent activities. It is because of our busy schedule providing the necessary time to meet up with the demand.

"MORE ATTENTION TO LONG TERM INITIATIVES"

I and @igwentertainment have gotten the required materials to foster global adoption.
It pertinent we look beyond a short and funds consuming initiative and focus on a long term project that will generate more revenue, happiness and put smile in the face of many one of such is the game initiative.
An account has been well created and designed for the activities of the game sector (@steemjetgames) which a delegated SP will be welcomed by you the CEO, Thank You

Boss @dimimp it might interest you to know that the account @steemjetgames got her first 100 followers within few hours after it was set up....

I'm not going to bore you with long talks sir,
The news is that the first steemjet board game is out which will be printed and distributed...conditioned to be played online. Below is the link to all you need to know about our progress...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/introducing-steemjet-basic-a-steemjet-board-game-designed-to-alter-the-way-you-think

Sort:  

Great initiative

Hi @dimimp boss
greeting to you and hope you will be feeling well.
I made these designs for the new steemjet logo.
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@solute/my-entry-for-steemjet-new-logo

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

MY Proposal
BOss @dimimp I want to work in this community and to be your employee. As you replied to me in your previous post, I send my proposal to @mbj but he didn't replied me.
Please accept my proposal I am waiting from too long.

Well Boss @dimimp, my brother and partner in creativity @fidelmboro has echoed my thought. I don't need to say more except to add that we're still working creatively to make the Steem Global Adoption a reality via the Games Dept. And from time to time we will be updating you on our execution plans towards raising funds for the Steemjet Community via Games Projects. Enough said. Right now -- LET THE GAME BEGIN!

Hello @dimimp in my little way of contributing to this noble community I and your delegate @geyzee decided to put up a dance in the honor of steemjet and we also would be eager to create a steemjet dance crew in my locality...
Hope you get to like it sir

This is an incredible idea. Would like to see it come to fruition

Loading...

amazing idea @fidelmboro

This is an incredible idea. Would like to see it come to fruition
#sf7

This comment has received a 2.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fidelmboro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78