You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #steem5 years ago

This is mine:

https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@boddhisattva/top-200-effective-steemit-curators-who-are-actively-support-newcomers-with-reputation-below-55-for-the-last-week-2019-05-20-2019

I'm on this list again thanks to your delegation Dan, and moved up about 40 places since last week. I'm all about helping the little guys succeed here, and after I got on this list, I have tried harder to find steemers under 55 rep that are worth supporting. There are so many of them!

Considering my 100% vote is 5-6 cents, it is kind of pitiful that I am on this list. But we have to start somewhere, and I know these little blogs are grateful for my attention (and yours by extension.)

I have been following @boddhisattva since I got here 2 years ago and learn all kinds of good steem-stat info. The posts on this blog get very little reward (under 50 cents) so your support would be awesome in any way.

So glad to see you back and active again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88