You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have to much steem

in #steem5 years ago

I do not have your problem, but I wish I did! Maybe fill some leases at minnowbooster/dlease. There are bots in there, but also real steemers trying to get more sp at fairly high rates :)

Sort:  

I am not a big fan of filling delegations because of the week downtime in between. But I do delegate to projects I like. I was just pointing out that I am not really going to put extra fiat in steem but want to move to other coins a bit.

I have the opposite issue. I live off my STEEM money and take some out each week. All my delegations are long term - 24 weeks originally, and I renew them when they come up. So, generally, the people are not taking their delegation away.

I do have a bunch of other random coins though, and thanks to seeing your post, I will get a list going. STEEM was my intro to crypto and it is a whole new world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78