You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will @riverhead Bring steemit.chat Online Until @followbtcnews Takes Over?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My team and I are taking over operations of Steemit.chat and we are working hard to get it back up.. Gandalf and Riverhead are being tremendous help in the process.. Steemit.chat will be back online shortly .. Thanks for your patience everyone.

Edit: self voted for exposure

Sort:  

If myself or team of sysadmins can help you guys, let me know. We'd be more than glad to help!

Outstanding thank you Jeff! I am very happy to see it is back online today!

Upvoted you for a more better exposure lol. Thanks for your hard work and dedication towards steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81