You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REKO REPORT #4 ✔ | "Old Wood Best to Burn, Old Wine to Drink, Old Friends to Trust, and Old Authors to Read."

in #steem6 years ago

I've been here for a while.But you keep suprising me with your positivity all the time.But to be honest I miss your "current state of Steem" series.I know you are busy right now but I thought I could let you know that.Have a great day brother 🤗(I wrote "petition" to dlive in case of new disturbing youtuber who is about to join dlive.Would be awasome if you will find a moment to read this and give me your opinion.Sorry for advertising here but that's the best way I know of conntacting you.Let me know if you don't wish this kind of advertisement in you comment section and I will instantly remove this part od my comment.This is really important for me to reach @dlive)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74