You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvivor...

in #steem6 years ago

I know that there is a lot of negativity going on all around Steemit but that is time to show that we wont give up.There will always be doubts,crisis and anger on the way to success.You are one of the first Steemit authors I discovered and I was always amazed by your rational state on many occasion.Just remind yourself what you did in the past :"I just kept posting" :)
Take your time if feel that you really need that but don't even think about leaving us for long.We need people like you.People who will stay calm and help in building healthy community by helping people to create rational view on the situation.Anyway as I said some time ago I totally agree with statement that arguing and whining all the time can be more devastating than actual "sins".However not letting bad stuff to happen is also part of our path to victory(I made post about upcoming threat for our community,I would love to see your opinion about that.If you do not wish me to "advertise" in your comment section just let me know and I will instantly remove this part of the comment.I just don't know any other way of contacting You)Have a great day and just keep posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82