You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought 4,000+ Steem Today: Better Days Ahead For Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Highly rEsteemed!

I admire your work and glad to see you committed to growing your Stake!
I wish for you abundant success with your recent investments. It should be very good for you since you are ultimately investing in yourself... Good Call Bruv!

SteemON!

Bacon Be Steem.png

PS: Also, the "Savings" feature is pretty useless. You should POWER UP your STEEM rather than keeping it in "Savings."

Sort:  

Thanks for your peerless support from the beginning. I sincerely appreciate you. Thanks also for resteeming this post. It means a lot to me. I will ultimately follow your advice and power up the Steem asap. Cheers to the good days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81