You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Ideas on How to Best Give Away STEEM/SBD

in #steem6 years ago

Witness paying forward is great for the health of this platform.

I do like other platforms with dpos where the witnesses pay the users for their votes. This creates a competition between witnesses and dynamically sets the price for their work.

I think what is reasonably close and fun is taking all accounts that have voted for you as a witness and randomly selecting a few and then pay them directly.

Sort:  

That's an interesting idea. Thanks for suggesting it. Since they support me, I pay-it-forward, or it's like kick-back payback more so I think in that case rather than pay-it-forward :P Goes in a reciprocal feedback, not a forward direction to someone else;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66