You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectations On Steemit- Why Did You Join?

in #steem6 years ago

Ha! @justinashby got me on. And I've fooled around making pennies with the grow pictures but was too busy for more.

Until one day. I got more into it..

Now I'm at 8 accounts? And @kind.network is amazing and the Cannabis community as well as @canna-curate is rocking and we are really bringing the community together. So...

I was here for fun. And went full time and building and networking hard! Not sure my total sp count... But I'm excited for sure!

Sort:  

Steemit does kinda grow on you like a fungus. Slowly at first then next thing ya know you look like old Gregg
tumblr_o64n62t0WM1v3ok2ko1_500.gif

I'm so fast a hummingbird can't catch me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47