You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting, Can It Be Illegal?

in #steem5 years ago

chtdcxr.jpg

Great post and awesome creativity that the Steemit Community needs I feel the same way also it was a recent Steemit poll to expand muting and I feel if muting expansion was implemented it would take care of 65% of your topic and bring a respectful balance to the Steemit Blockchain which it greatly needs at this moment of growth survival I truly appreciate you and would vote you as a witness yes I would thanks stay well and steem on

Sort:  

Thanks @garrettwallace, I really appreciate your nice comment.

I agree about muting. I think downvoting content is completely unnecessary, really, muting solves the problem of having to see content you disagree with. I don't want anyone to be forced to be around the kind of content they dislike, but downvoting content in a harassing way is completely not appropriate.

Thanks again for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89