You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW BENEFICIARY FEATURE CAN MAKE STEEM BETTER ... and how @SteemPeak has created a UI for you all.

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome! I was thinking something like this should be done, but hadn't considered that it was actually already there. I was just thinking how it would be nice if you could set a user to automatically receive the payout from a post, rather than doing it manually, or declining rewards. I personally hate when people decline rewards, as that just goes back to the pool, which is full of abuse. They're essentially giving away carefully curated rewards to people that may not have been as carefully curated.

Sort:  

I guess they could give 100% to some good cause instead of declining rewards??

Yes! Exactly what I was thinking. I think automatically donating rewards is far better than just declining them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85