You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Sh!t! I Saw a STEEM Ad on Youtube by One of Our Very Own, @jerrybanfield - Toast to You Sir!

in #steem6 years ago

Lol, I never expected that a guy like you would be promoting him. Sorry but a person who is just ripping off people can’t be a role model, I don’t want to be like him. If someone really wants to follow a role model, go and checkout my analysis post I did for @stellabelle. See how she is helping the community, with her own money, transferring money to other steemians along with her upvotes.
Say no to Jerry, that’s what I believe, being a human, not an investor!

Sort:  

Not all of his stuff I agree on.. But he is a hell of a promoter!

He promotes Steemit, good people come and then they see this bot shit everywhere. They share creative work and finally they leave after they see all the crap in the trending and hot section. What’s the point of this advertisement? You invite people and then you start ripping them off? Selling your upvote is the most disgusting thing on this platform and people who are doing this will eventually be responsible for the down fall of this platform.

That’s what I have to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73