You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM : Has The Bleeding Stopped?

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, @buggedout.

I don't know if optimistic is the word. It's more of a "I've got money invested, so STEEM HAS to do something" so I'm holding on until it does. :)

I for one, however, appreciate not getting everything sugarcoated. I like those who have differing opinions of things, especially when they have knowledge of what they speak. I think a lot of good has come out of all the bad, and so I'm hoping that moving forward, we can all start creeping towards sustainability and growth.

Sort:  

Sounds a bit like Hold On for Dear Life.

I do agree that there have been some good things to come out of the downturn and there have been some lessons learnt. Not as many as I would have liked (the SBD peg mechanism is still unchanged) but I guess even slow progress is still progress....

Well, since the Economic Improvement Proposal is now front and center, I don't know if anything else matters at the moment, even though it's only supposed to be a proposal up for discussion. So, SBD peg mechanism, SMTs, communities—we'll be talking about the EIP for a while. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74