You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the new Steem users - Tip 1

in #steem6 years ago

Nice advice. I appreciate you walking the lines between spam and commenting. Quality is subjective, but I think we all recognize it as thoughtful and meaningful engagement. We just have so many people coming from social media where the "nice post" comment is just fine and actually something an author revels in seeing.

What a difference a social site on a blockchain in an attention economy makes. :)

I'd say your vlog was good, too. It felt authentic and real. You also knew what you were talking about, so I think you covered all the bases.

Sort:  

Well, thank you for watching and for the kind words @glenalbrethsen. I will try to do a few more of these, if they help at least one new users, its already a win...

Cheers mate!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70