You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit- The payout is not the destination 2

in #steem6 years ago

I know what steemit has done for me. Personally I am not a social person, always doing and about something on my own. If some one tells me I would be this committed on a social media site a few years back, I would have laughed. I stoped facebook since 2013 but steemit is just right for people like me who want to be real and be themselves irrespective of the payouts. Not following the crowd to where the music is loudest.

Steemit leaves you with a life lesson, it depends on how you take it good or bad.

Thank you for this motivation @ejemai.

Sort:  

Steemit sure leaves you with valuable life lessons. The journey has its perks and the destination has got to be amazing.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90