You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends and family. Please take a weekend and really investigate block chain investments. You're gonna miss the boat!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @aggroed ! I am not sure if you had the chance to read any of my comments to previous posts you made, but I will make another attempt so as to get a reply from you.

I read all your post and many of the things that happened to you is what has happened to me with altcoins, and I also believe the cryptos of @dan BTS, Steem, EOS will skyrocket because of all they can do, which is far more that what bitcoin or ethereum are doing, and with the addition of lots of power and capability to do many more.

And SMTs will make Steem rock, and EOS will rock when more devs start coding with its blockchain and start ICOs and the way the guys that will create an Encyclopedia with the EOS platform and will airdrop their crypto to EOS holders, everything what is going on here, and with BTS what @stan is telling about its alliance and that it can handle so many products for finance.

I really enjoyed reading and wathching Novogratz videos and see his thoughts.

Now talking about a creation I have been working on which is an 11 chapter full steemit guide, I have mentioned you in several past Chapters with your tutorial in @utopian-io , and in the latest Chapter 8 I posted today I mentioned you with the panels you are helding and how important is that to learn the needs of the Steemit community and the Steem blockchain.

Here is Chapter 8 of 11: Learning about "How Making Connections & Relationships with Smart and Creative People helps make our way on steemit and make steemit a better place"
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/chapter-8-of-11-learning-about-how-making-connections-and-relationships-with-smart-and-creative-people-helps-make-our-way-on

Looking forward to your feedback @aggroed on this new Chapter if you have the chance. Your comment and additions will enrich this post a lot!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67