You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Uncensorable! We are all Mark Zuckerburgs on the Steem blockchain

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is very true sir....I am in control here!

We all have a voice and a say to some extent in whatever happens here...that is an amazing feeling. I think that is the reason most people here are good.

Nobody can close my account for airing my opinions or beliefs. I bet those other platforms are noticing already.

It is always refreshing having those that have made a name come here...that means it can only get bigger and better.

Like you said work needs to be done on dTube especially. But overall we are becoming a force.

I like the fact you keep fit and look good...way to go man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86