You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collection of Short Steemit Tips for Minnows, Dolphins and Whales!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm actually already following both of those ladies.
@mariannewest is an awesome member who writes GREAT content.

I'm a newer follower of @Fitforfun. I think I started following last week.

But it's always nice to get referrals!

Yes, thank you. I may not be seeing a pay off UPvote wise for my posts, but I am dedicated and persistent!

Sort:  

Goldenlady. You have to use @Minnowbooster if you want to close the gap between Minnow and Whale.

If you need an explanation of how that works you shall meet me in the chat. If you want that I just need your yes and then I will contact you.


But make sure to always upvote good content! People hate seing crappy content that is upvoted.

And that can be fatal because the people have the power here.


I wish my upvotes were worth more, you seem to be one of the Steemians that take this platform serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86