You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There simply is no audience for real content here on the Steem blockchain.

in #steem5 years ago

Sad but true.
I've also noticed a lot of glitches on Steemit lately. For example, I'll click on a post or a member name, but nothing happens until I click a second time. I first thought my mouse was dying or I wasn't clicking properly, but it turns out that sometimes clicks just lead to nothing happening. It wasn't like that a couple weeks ago.
Another glitch is when I'm clicking on the upvote button on a comment, from the comments tab. Instead of giving the comment and upvote, it does nothing except return me to the top of the page. To upvote comments, I now must go into each comment separately, and use the upvote button there. Slows down my use of the site even more, which was already slowed down a lot by the "wallet split" last month. Now I'm entering my password 10 to 20 times a day instead of 2 or 3. Security upgrade? More like downgrade.

Sort:  

Yess thankyou for saying what I'm thinking.
It's not about the steem price for me. The site itself is just not working that well anymore, and there's really nobody engaging or enjoying the content. Something has gone wrong around here unfortunately :(
Good luck to any who remain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78