You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I highly respect those who do not use Steemit for selfish ambitions!!

in #steem5 years ago

I agree. I understand your piece of writing. It's hard to put myself on a scale of 1 to 10 according to this reading. I don't even think I could put myself on a scale of 1 to 10. I think all of these things are just touchy issues. I tried to do my best to encourage new users and get them involved. Thank you for writing this piece. It helps me take on or consider a different view.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess actually reading through the articles written by others is a step in the right direction, and even writing a comment on a post that doesn't have the biggest amount of viewers is an "un-selfish" thing to do. Thanks for sharing and writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90