You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: The Bulls vs. The Bears

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @davemccoy
Luck when may be read the your analysis. I are a new Steemian and also does not hold many Steem. But I also care about the fluctuations of Cryto and Steem.
Your writing has given me a lot of interesting lessons.
Your analysis of power struggles between legal money and crypto is also problem
I always worry..
Besides, you certainly see that financial oligarchy always hold control in the currency markets, they hold the destiny of the stock market, and what happens in late 2017 and early 2018 for the crypto market I think is also caused by them.
For the financial oligarchy, We can invest long-term to avoid risk. But for the dangers of the government and the central bank, I was stuck on the solution.

Your statistics is really really do I sad. I hope the managers and support groups will soon have a solution. Our foundations need to be more interesting, that's what I think. For example, we can chat live on Steem and it's great.
I hope you will read your next analysis.
Have a great weeked!

Sort:  

I looked through your profile and you look like you are going to be a great one here one day! I like how many followers you have and I see the topics of interest. Yes it is true what you say about countries and central banks all over the world. That is why we all need to have open eyes so that we can keep track of what is going on. I hope to see you around and love your comment, thank you for engaging me and I will be happy to make more connections with you in the future!

Dear @davemccoy
It is a surprise when I receive "reply" from you. My reply has been 5 days. I seem to forgot it. It also means that you are very busy, so thank you for taking the time for me & followed me.
I have followed you from before and I hope on "My Feed" will have your analysis. We will interact more. I really want to know how crypto will change the world.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88