You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the best way to create a Poll on the STEEM Network...?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Probably a long way around the problem, but maybe ask some of the tech types? Seems like the platform is loaded with people who have the skills. They probably just have not thought of it yet or maybe it already exist?
I would say if you plan on a long term project ask around some more.
I guess that is not much help lol.
I do love your dedication to the artist community. Hope you find just the right thing.
Edit to add
I bet @danielsaori could point you in the right direction. He is always cooking up useful things. I am sure he is well informed on what is available. He can probably advise on the feasibility of getting someone to make something that will work if nothing exist already.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. The closest thing I see is https://dpoll.xyz. Now, if it only allowed for multiple choices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91