You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

I know what you mean, to some extent. It's definitely hard to find a good balance between computer life and being outside. My dog constantly asking me to go out definitely helps me do the latter more.

I woke up a little heartbroken about the absence of Steem. Despite going through such long periods of not having access to the platform, I grow more attached to it the more I do.

And I also hate typing on mobile phones :)

Sort:  

Yes, having a dog is a real blessing in so many ways, not the least of which being a constant reminder that life is better outside! LOL Unfortunately I've trained my dog to realize it is futile to try to pull me away from the computer until I'm ready to refocus elsewhere. This probably was a really good day for her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98