You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had 1 STEEM

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I do four things with steem:

  1. I buy SBI as prizes for my contest winners
  2. I power up...I want to someday have enough to just create accounts
  3. I power up and delegate to orgs I support, investment opportunities, and for access to fun stuff.
  4. When 1 steem buys more SBD on the internal market than the price feed pegs it at, I buy SBD and then immediately start a conversion.u

If I only had 1 steem, I'd power up because I'd need RCs urgently.

Sort:  

I like your process and I believe is a smart way for long term investment and will greatly pay your present efforts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84