You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is moving #STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

when I write a good post with a bunch of photos, I invest a lot of time and effort to bring it to perfection, and I spend hours to translate it into English even with Google translator, and in the end I get a couple of votes, even when I pay the bit bots ... and then hands go down to make suitable content ... because on just 1 photo I get more votes...
and do not understand как работает Steemit

Sort:  

I know the feeling and I think I just need to enjoy the process of making the post and the few interactions I get rather than the rewards from it at least for now. I hope you will find joy in sharing posts and I know the effort we all put into them but sometimes it is just not enough.

good advice, I should follow him and strive for harmony. thank you. I will think about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87