You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 850$ returned to the reward pool. Shout-out to fellow cleaners!

in #steem6 years ago

I really don't like flagging people, but i have so much frustration trying to stay up to date with a tag and getting lost in the spam. I am always available to remove my flag if they want to communicate and make some effort to fix the problem.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree that in situations where there is communication, to fix the problem, we can remove the flag.

Try keeping up with #life, that's almost synonyms for "reward whores".

Yeah, it's such a blanket term. Everything you can imagine happens within life. So anything and everything tends to get posted there. It might as well have just been labeled #everything.

no thanks. #life sounds scary, I don't go there :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66