Sort:  

You bet. Thank you, @irfanullah for your comments. Any ideas on what you'd like to see for next year's SteemFest 3?

sir i want next steemfest in Middle east (Dubai)!

Dubai? You live in Dubai? What a wonderful city! I've been there several times and absolutely LOVE it! Dubai, and for that matter, much of the rest of the UAE, could teach all of the world some important lessons. I can't wait to get back there many times. The best part of the whole place, aside from the fabulous buildings and opportunities (which are great) is the people. I've met some of the nicest and smartest people in the world there. Lucky you, @irfanullah! Enjoy Dubai and I hope to get back there sometime soon.

yes sir @terrybrock i am living in UmmulQuwain UAE but Dubai is very near to me. I have many times visited this beautiful city. You are most welcome! Please save my cell phone number. You must informed me when you will come to Dubai. Cell & whatsapp: 00971529166425

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72