You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ambition In Life Besides My Health Goals In Life 🏘⚡🚗🏡

in #steem5 years ago

It's challenging to appreciate what you have when there are so many better things out there, but be grateful and appreciative of what you have now and you can be wealthy right now. Perhaps you will have the chance to appreciate better things in the future, but the future is yet to be. The wealth you have now is far more valuable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes you are right @ironshield actually right now I am in a miserable condition with my health, house, and car so even though I have things in life I think it is not bad also to dream about better things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84