You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priceless maybe.

in #steem5 years ago

Howdy sir cryptoandcoffee! You are doing so well, it's very impressive. I'm sure you have studied the delegating issue. Some people say that earns a good percentage on the sp which was delegated but I have no idea. Right now I'm just trying to accumulate.

Sort:  

Accumulating is the right way of thinking for now. I still believe we are too small and will hinder our own growth at this point in time. SP is not gained from leasing delegation and it is not that easy. We are community orientated so there are no benefits from leasing and will cost you. In order for it to be profitable you have to do self voting and target posts for curation and even then nothing is guaranteed.

howdy again sir cryptodandcoffee! Thank you so much for that clarification. That gives me a much better understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79