You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to the continued falling price of Steem...

in #steem5 years ago

haha! Howdy rainbowman! I know, it looks pitiful doesn't it? I don't even look at the price because I don't want to think about it! Hopefully next year at this time things will be different. Do you have any more predictions?

Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy! Soon I will make another predictions blog/rant. Especially right now with all the current events going on. Right now things are a bit turbulent in my life for me so I haven't had time. I'm self-destructing hard. Soon if not today, the next couple of days I will be posting something regarding what is currently going on in my life and why I'm self-destructing.

Hey don't self destruct rainbowman! Well, I guess I better wait to see what's going on, I might self destruct if I was going through whatever it is too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87