Sort:  

Ha ha ha, great comment!

oh that reminds me of another one..great commentor!

Dang it, I keep forgetting to give you a quote.

"Of all the great things I wanted to be in life, grated cheese was not one of them."
-themanwithnoname

hahaha! I have no idea what that means, if anything, and it still made me burst out laughing.

Ha ha ha, mission accomplished! I'm glad to have entertained.

"There are few things in life that I feel like I do well, but writing confusing sentences is definitely one of them."
-themanwithnoname

lol that's a cool gift ...I think.
does your wife think you're funny?

Here's actual footage of my wife laughing at one of my jokes. (not actual footage)

"Don't laugh with food in your mouth. The food will get cold."
-themanwithnoname

howdy today @themanwithnoname! hey I watch that show but I didn't see that episode, that's too funny. now I'm going to be imagining that around your place! your wife laughing hysterically at your jokes. not at you though right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83