You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of frontrunners and followers

in #steem6 years ago

i really hope something changes but as long as the bidbots are allowed people will use them! Hell i've used them... but i didn't see any real profit and never spent enough to actually get my posts onto the trending pages! I actually enjoy browsing and rewarding good content just wish it was more! Guess i should power up huh...

Sort:  

Dunno, I have powered up a fair bit, reward a fair bit but, how much does it actually help people or the platform?

I’ll say personally for myself this platform has changed our lives for the better!! There have been a couple times I have paid my mortgage with these rewards and it has paid for several trips out of town for concerts and camping trips that otherwise we wouldn’t have been able to do! I love this place!!

Yes but, as more users come in, more delegate to bidbots, ore comes from the pool.. how many can ever have a chance to do similar? So far, I haven't used a dollar... I have given plenty of them though. What happens if I and others similar to me powerdown. How many organic curators are there?

I guess only time will tell! But I hope you stick around, we don’t plan on going anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99