You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year On Steem - Honest Review & Personal Experience

in #steem5 years ago

What an EPIC journey!!!!! hahahaha!!! I love how CANDID you were with it all! This is honestly the best "1st #STEEM Birthday" post I have ever read! And definitely one which all noobs should read! - @nickyhavey, I am SO glad that we met, that you joined our crazy little family and most of all that despite the frustrations... you decided to stick around!

Oh, and happy birthday sweetie xxx

Sort:  

Haha thanks Jaynie! I can only say it how I see it and glad you enjoyed it, think it will be a while before I write a 4,000 + words blog again though 😂

I am glad we crossed paths as well my friend! A crazy gang in #powerhousecreatives but a very talented one that I am really happy to be a part of!

Cheers me dears 🍷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81