You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not Ded... Yet

in #steem5 years ago

Nice to see something from you again. I have the same probleme right now. I have to do an internship for university what means I have to work 40h a week and after the job I am getting myself a beer with my mates from university. There is not much time in there to be activ here on Steem. Luckily my intership is finished in 1 week and I will have more time again.

Sort:  

Yeah, fucking jobs, ay? I mostly work from home so it's not as bad. But, when I have to be at the office it sucks balls because I'm tired af afterwards.

You done with the internship?

Yeah I am done now with the internship. Now I have to learn for exams ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, good luck with that. I'm glad I finished mine, won't have to deal with any Uni bullshit for a few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72