Let's Get #steem on Coinbase fast - Thank you to @therealwolf, @theycallmedan and @gray00 - No Stars on My Computer - I have it Favorited on My Phone - Community Effort - 1,000,000+ Strong

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Let's Get #steem on Coinbase fast - Thank you to @therealwolf, @theycallmedan and @gray00 - No Stars on My Computer - I have it Favorited on My Phone - Community Effort - 1,000,000+ Strong

Let's Get #steem on Coinbase fast - Thank you to @therealwolf and @theycallmedan - No Stars on My Computer  - I have it Favorited on My Phone - Community Effort - 1,000,000+ Strong.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

This is an "Amazing Idea" - Let's come together as a 1,000,000 Plus Community and "Do This Together!!!" We are the "Most Amazing Community" on the Internet Today!!!

Hats off to @gray00 for the idea and to @therealwolf (Who is a witness I have voted for) and to @theycallmedan for the "Inspiration and Motivation" for all of us to come together as "One Tribe" and push this "Initiative" to the Moon!!!

Here is the @therealwolf's link on how to help with this:

https://steemit.com/steem/@therealwolf/let-s-get-steem-on-coinbase

Here is @thaycallmedan's link on how to help with this:

https://steemit.com/coinbase/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase-and-get-a-upvote-from-me

Was looking for tickets for My Fiance Vanja and our son David. That was so exciting and wonderful. I really am looking forward to that.

Here are my "Screenshots":

Screenshot_2018-10-12-16-47-19.png

Favorited on My Smartphone...

No Stars on my CoinMarketCap.png

No "Stars" on my Chrome Browser...

Let's help each other to make this happen. #steem and the @steemit, @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot and all the Platforms here on the @steemit platform are changing lives and improving the "Quality of Life" for so many in the world. Let's Do this Everyone.

I always tell everyone to "Love Your Self Because you Deserve it. You are a Miracle of Life and I really mean this. I always wish Peace and Godspeed to everyone as well. Always try to Prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first in everything you do.

An Amazing Thank you to All of My Wonderful Family for always Loving me and giving me all their Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

An Amzing Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Much Love and Talk Soon from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is amazing. When I voted it was 34 so it is one more place closer to the top. We just need to keep pushing and telling everyone about it. ❤️❤️ Together we can make a difference. Amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You Brother @sergiomendes. I am doing my part to help this happen. I absolutely Love Love Love the @steemit platform and of course the @dtube platform. But let's not forget two other amazing platforms like @steemhunt and @steepshot. I am so happy and honored to be here with people like you and I am having an amazing journey so far.

Hi @jeronimorubio, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @thaycallmedan doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @theycallmedan ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70