You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get #steem on Coinbase fast - Thank you to @therealwolf, @theycallmedan and @gray00 - No Stars on My Computer - I have it Favorited on My Phone - Community Effort - 1,000,000+ Strong

in #steem6 years ago

This is amazing. When I voted it was 34 so it is one more place closer to the top. We just need to keep pushing and telling everyone about it. ❤️❤️ Together we can make a difference. Amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank You Brother @sergiomendes. I am doing my part to help this happen. I absolutely Love Love Love the @steemit platform and of course the @dtube platform. But let's not forget two other amazing platforms like @steemhunt and @steepshot. I am so happy and honored to be here with people like you and I am having an amazing journey so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67