You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan and Ned Powering Down millions worth of Steem, why?

in #steem5 years ago

Sorry to hijack your post but I remember reading a few posts of yours about Tauchain and thought you might be able to help me. I receieved notification recently from Bittrex telling me that they are stopping supporting Agoras tokens and I need to transfer mine off the exchange by the end of the month or I will lose them. Can you recommend a wallet I can move them too? I only have 72 and Bittrex are going to charge me 5 for withdrawing them but I've liked the sound of the project since I first heard of it (from your blog I think) and hope they might be worth something someday in the not too distant future.

It's either that or sell them to buy Steem to buy SteemMonsters cards ;-)

Sort:  

There is Omniwallet. You might want to try moving your AGRS tokens to an Omniwallet account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90